We are pleased to introduce you to the new 2021-2022 SPJNE board member leaders following last week’s election.

Adam Sennott will serve a third term as president.

Cat McGloin and Don Seiffert will serve their second terms as the board’s secretary and treasurer, respectively.

To learn more about each board member read their statements of intent here.

Adam Sennott
Cat McGloin
Don Seiffert